The New Apocrypha Book Four
The Nonstandard Assembly
The Assassination Covenant 

In this dark and poignant story The Nonstandard Assembly unite again; Gretchen Cooper the field leader, Shin a man of action, Sgt Layne McCord the soldier, Stitch a torture victim, Constituent Zero a masked anarchist. This time they are on a race to stop a megalomaniac city councilman who has sold his soul to the Demon Lord Nysrogh and has hatched a plot to assassinate the governor so he can be elevated to the highest office in the land. The team recruits Jonny Axx to help fight the Demon Lord, while they worry about the more Earthly problems.

The Nonstandard Assembly, The Assassination Covenant is available in downloadable format (96 pages)